custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Washington

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Trailhead apartments! At Trailhead Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
01/05/2024

Melanie and Rebecca were a big help today fixing my problem with internet. They spent an hour + and were very patient and professional the whole time. The customer service here is excellent.

A
11/09/2023

This complex is so nice! Everyone looking for an apartment should strongly consider these. The management is friendly and easy to work with.

J
11/04/2023

Management is awesome. Very helpful.

k
11/04/2023


A
11/04/2023

Verified Resident

Trailhead apartments
The trailhead apartments are nice, new and in a great location. Any request for assistance is met promptly by management. Any maintenance issues are resolved in a timely manner. If you are looking for a place or relocating I would strongly consider living in this community!

C
11/04/2023


A
11/04/2023


J
11/03/2023

Trailhead is by far the nicest place I’ve ever lived and the entire complex is just beautiful. It’s a great area for families and management has been great helping me with some minor issues I’ve had. I use the bike trails in the back multiple times a week and everyone has been friendly, especially when I got locked out of my apartment on accident. Overall, it’s a great bang for your buck.

B
11/03/2023

My husband and I love living here! It’s in a beautiful location with a nice pool/hot tub, playground, and bike trails that parallel the virgin river. We had an issue with our internet and the management went above and beyond to get it resolved ASAP. The apartment itself is pretty much brand new with nice appliances. Overall we have had an amazing experience at the trailhead and won’t be leaving anytime soon!

T
10/06/2023

Fantastic place to live! Everything you look for in an apartment complex. It’s safe, the units are excellent, and the staff is amazing 👏


Call Us
435-222-7800
Address
45 Red Trail Lane
Washington, UT 84780
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sunday: Closed